AASA 2015 Bravo Awardees Announced

AASA is very pleased to announce the 2015 Bravo Award recipients. They are all celebrated for their community involvement. We call them Community Champions. They are:

  • Carolyn Elliott, Community Supporter
  • D.K. Kim Foundation, Charitable Organization
  • Don Knabe, LA County Supervisor
  • Hiroshima, Contemporary Jazz Group

We will be honoring them this Sunday, April 12, 2015 at the Omni Hotel in downtown Los Angeles. Please join us.