AASA Announces 2014 Bravo Award Winners

The Asia America Symphony Association is pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Bravo Awards:

The Aratani Foundation, For long-time and continuing philanthropic support for AASA and many other organizations

Joe Marino, Assistant-Conductor of the Asia America Youth Symphony, For many years of assisting AASA as well as over 30 years of teaching music in South Bay schools

Yun Tang, Principal Violinist, For many years in the Asia America Symphony as well as for her performances in the Los Angeles Philharmonic and other orchestras


We are very happy to honor these individuals and group for their many contributions not only to the Asia America Symphony Association, but for enhancing our lives and our communities as well. The Bravo Awards ceremony will be held on May 4 at the Bonaventure Hotel in downtown Los Angeles. Tables and seats are available now.